top of page

Lab Members

Arielle profile photo.jpeg

Dr. Arielle Fischer
Assistant Professor

Biomedical Engineering
Director

Office: Silver 117

Tel:+972-77-887-2965

ariellef@technion.ac.il

linkedin.png
MicrosoftTeams-image.png

Alexandra Alexandrovich 
Lab Manager

BioMotion Lab
Silver Bldg. 120
goldina@technion.ac.il

ariel (234).jpg

Nitzan Breitman
Lab Engineer & Researcher

BioMotion Lab
Silver
 Bldg. 120
nitzan.b@technion.ac.il

Yigal.jpg
thumbnail_Shani - photo.jpg

Dr. Yigal Evron
Lab Engineer & Researcher

BioMotion Lab
Silver
Bldg. 120
shmigal@technion.ac.il

Dr. Shani Batcir
Postdoctoral Fellow

BioMotion Lab
Silver Bldg. 224
shani.batcir@campus.technion.ac.il

linkedin.png

Graduate Students

Alumni

1669118152795.jpg

Alon Gilad
Previous Lab Manager

Screenshot_20220415-114452__edited.jpg
PXL_20201217_134141171_edited.jpg
IMG_2347.jpg
Screenshot_2021-12-13-09-01-56-193_com.whatsapp_2_photos_v2_faces_x4_colored_toned-scaled.

Tomer Yona
PhD Candidate, BME

tomeryona@campus.technion.ac.il

twitter-icon.png
linkedin.png
תמונה-רז.jpg
31.jpg
Capture_edited.jpg

Raz Margi
PhD Candidate, BME

raz.margi@campus.technion.ac.il

Adi Fishman
MSc Candidate, BME
 
adifishman@campus.technion.ac.il

linkedin.png

Stelios Gavras
MSc Candidate, BME

stylianosg@campus.technion.ac.il

linkedin.png
Day9_000602.jpg
08b64899-12fb-476c-b97c-ec369d6c46db.jpg
PHOTO-2023-01-17-13-55-50.jpg

Alon Sabaty
MSc Candidate, EE

alon-s@campus.technion.ac.il

Neta Tuaf
MSc Candidate, BME

neta-tuaf@campus.technion.ac.il

Avishai Leizarowitz
MD Student

Anat Glozman
BSc Candidate, BME

Ariana Pedersen
BSc Candidate, ME

Inbar Ovadia
BSc Candidate, ME

bottom of page